Governor Announces 14-Day Quarantine on Travel to High Risk States

Printer-friendly version

Some summer vacations and business travel are impacted by N.J. Governor Phil Murphy's 14-day quarantine order (announced on June 24th) on travel to Alabama, Arkansas, Arizona, Florida, North Carolina, South Carolina, Utah and Texas.  This list of high risk states will be updated weekly. It is advised, but not mandatory, that people returning from these states self-quarantine for a 14-day period.  More here.

Updated list of states can be found here -…